You can cancel your subscription at any time during the subscription period. Once you cancel the subscription we will get in touch with you and confirm if it is really you. Once we have your confirmation, we will process the cancellation request and initiate purging of the data. Once the data is purged we will process your refunds. You can find more information about refunds by reading our Refund Policy.